Tags

,

ALIEXPRESS ALIEXPRESS 8 ALIEXPRESS 7 ALIEXPRESS 6 ALIEXPRESS 5 ALIEXPRESS 4 ALIEXPRESS 3 ALIEXPRESS 2

 

2 months ago, i bought some of mobile phone accessories such as cases ETC + used EMS as shipping method. EMS for US$ 19,05

yet the seller was sending the item using registered airmail by china post. this is a fraud. i told the seller to pay me the lost money US$ 21 (i live in indonesia ,  since Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) is lost to US$ currency) the seller should pay the lost IDR. so i want US$ 21 to make it up.

the seller told me to close the Dispute (such a lovely way to fool me) yet its not gonna work for me.

the dispute escalated to the case department.

after i wait for 1,5 months the stupid case department was just releasing the money to the seller. THIS IS MAKE ME MAD!

i did the CAPS on the conversation with the Customer Service to remind them that i lost my money here!